

Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan Municipality of Santa Ana

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR



EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 06-2021

"AN ORDER CREATING THE TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG) OF THE MUNICIPAL TOURISM COUNCIL OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF SANTA ANA, CAGAYAN."

WHEREAS, acclaimed as a No. 1 Tourist Destination in Region 02, Santa Ana aims to upgrade and improve its tourism industry;

WHEREAS, focus on various aspects of the Municipal Tourism Development Plan would be required in order to realize the objectives and activities;

WHEREAS, Santa Ana, Cagayan had been granted by the National Government the stature of <u>STAND ALONE POLICY</u> to support it advocacies for Tourism Development and stimulate investments towards sustainable tourism industry;

WHEREAS, both LGU-Santa Ana and the Cagayan Economic Zone Authority has harmonized their plans and activities to further upgrade tourism facilities and manpower;

NOW THEREFORE, I NELSON P. ROBINION, Municipal Mayor of Santa Ana, Cagayan, by virtue of the power vested in me by law do hereby order the creation of the Technical Work Group (TWG) of the Municipal Tourism Council, to wit:

Chairman	: Hon. Nelson P. Robinion, Municipal Mayor
Vice Chairman	: Hon. Gaylord Robinson B. Ibus, Municipal Vice Mayor

LGU- SANTA ANA TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP:

Head	: Ms. Sheryl Diane Marie A. Tabag, Tourism Officer-Designate
Members	: Ms. Emerlinda R. Rodriguez, Municipal Budget Officer
	Mr. Edvelino Y. Pascua, SB Secretary
	Mr. Richard R. Alibania, Municipal Agriculturist
	Mr. Jerome Ryan C. Robinion, Private Secretary II
	Engr. Edmunrey V. Tabilisima, Municipal Engineer
	Mr. Romeo A. Asuncion, MPDC
	Mr. John-Rey C. Maximo, Asst. MPDC-MENRO Designate
	Ms. Josefina D. Baltazar, Acting Municipal Treasurer
	Ms. Gerlie J. Asuncion, Market Administrator
Secretariat	: Municipal Tourism Office Personnel HRMO

CEZA TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP:

Head	: Ms. Grace B. Ruiz, Community Relations Officer
Members	: Mr. Gaudencio A. Fronda
	Mr. Mark Lester I. Pira
	Ms. Aizel P. Castañeda
	Mr. Christoffer M. Parcon

The Technical Working Group for Tourism shall perform duties and functions in implementing the Municipal Tourism Development Plan and coordinating with agencies concerned all necessary concerns and issues arising from implementation of said development plan as well as make recommendations that may be required.

DONE this 22nd day of March 2021 at Santa Ana, Cagayan.

NELSON P. ROBINION Municipal Mayor





Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan Municipality of Santa Ana

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

Pabaruen tim SANTA ANA

