

Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan Municipality of Santa Ana



OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 6-2022

"STRENGTHENING AND REORGANIZING THE MUNICIPAL PEACE AND ORDER COUNCIL OF SANTA ANA, CAGAYAN".

WHEREAS, pursuant to R.A. No. 7160, otherwise known as the Local Government Code of 1991 and E.O. No. 309 as amended, series of 1998 it is imperative that the Municipal Peace and Order Council be organized and strengthened;

WHEREAS, this likewise follows the provisions under section 16 (General Welfare) – "Every LGU shall xxx maintain peace and order and preserve the comfort and convenience of their inhabitants", and further preserve and extend the economic growth prevailing in the community;

WHEREAS, the peace and order council shall reorganized from time to time to effectively respond to the rise in population due to the economic growth of the municipality;

NOW THEREFORE, I, NELSON P. ROBINION, Municipal Mayor of Santa Ana, Cagayan by virtue of the power vested in me by law do hereby order;

SECTION I- The and Order Council of Santa Ana shall be reorganized and strengthened, to be composed of the following:

Chairman : Hon. Nelson P. Robinion, Municipal Mayor

Vice Chairman : Hon. Gaylord Robinson B. Ibus, Municipal Vice Mayor

Members : Mr. Michael G. Villamin, MLGOO

: P/Maj. Manuel L. Viloria, Jr., PNP Sta. Ana Headquarters

: PMaj Marlon Mayoga, CIDG Team Leader

: CDR. Joel A. Pulido, PN Commanding Officer, NBCO : CG POI Jaime P. Pede, CGSS Sta. Ana Station Chief

: LTCOL Julius T. Yncierto, Commanding Officer PN (M)MBLF-10

: PCPT Leonardo M. Obispo, Chief, Eastern Cagayan MARPSTA

: Fire Marshall Mauricio N Bumatay, BFP Sta. Ana, Cagayan

: Ptr. Ernesto Gavino, SAMA President

: Ms. Dawn S. Garcia, MSWDO : Dr. Cesar B. Cating, MHO

: Hon. Manolo G. Ignacio, SB Comm.on Peace & Order & Public Safety

: Mr. Leonardo C. Cruz, OIC, CEZA Cagayan Offices

: Hon. Jezzarene Victor B. Ibus, LnB President

: Hon. Araceli P. Torralba, SB Comm. On Social Welfare : Ms. Emerlinda R. Rodriguez, Municipal Budget Officer

: Mr. Magnerecio D. Pascua, Municipal Accountant

: Mr. Richard R. Alibania, MA/Radyo Sta. ana Station Rep.

: Engr. Edmunrey V. Tabilisima, Municipal Engineer

: Mr. Marion P. Miranda, MDRRMO

: All 16 Barangays (PBs)

Secretariat : Enp Romeo A. Asuncion, MPDC

: Ms. Sheryl Diane Marie A. Tabag, Mun. Tourism-Designate

: MPDC Staff





Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan Municipality of Santa Ana



OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

SECTION II: FUNCTIONS

The MPOC shall exercise the same duties and functions implied under Executive Order duly as amended series of 1998.

SECTION III - EFFECTIVITY

To be implemented immediately and until a new Executive Order on this regards is issued.

DONE this 8th day of March 2022 at Santa Ana, Cagayan.

NELSON P. ROBINION Municipal Mayor

