

Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan Municipality of Santa Ana



OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 2-2022

"ORGANIZING THE COMMUNITY-BASED ANTI-ILLEGAL DRUGS ADVOCACY (CBAIDA TEAM OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF SANTA ANA, CAGAYAN"

WHEREAS, endeavours to prevent social problems brought about by dangerous drugs maybe realized through coordination and cooperation between and among implementors (PDEA, PNP, ROC) in partnership with the local government units;

WHEREAS, the Barangay Drug-Clearing Program (BDCP) as the nation's barometer in the war against drugs, PDEA uses the 3-pronged approach to combat illegal drugs, i.e., Supply, Demand and Harm Reduction;

WHEREAS, drug-cleared status of LGUs can be sustained and become drug-resilient and self-policing through an active and organized team;

NOW THEREFORE, I NELSON P. ROBINION, MUNICIPAL MAYOR OF SANTA ANA, CAGAYAN, by virtue of the power vested in me by law do hereby order the Organization of the Community-Based Anti-Illegal Drugs Advocacy (CBAIDA) Team to be composed as follows:

Chairman : Hon. Nelson P. Robinion, Municipal Mayor

Vice Chairman : Hon. Gaylord Robinson B. Ibus, Municipal Vice Mayor

Members : Hon. Manolo G. Ignacio, SB Chairman on POC & Public Safety Committee

Hon. Jezzarene Victor B. Ibus, LnB Pres. & Chairman, Comm. Brgy. Affairs

Hon. Phillip D. Castillo, SK Fed. President

PMaj Manuel L. Viloria, PNP Santa Ana Headquarters

Mr. Romel N. Aquino, MLGOO-Sta. Ana Dr. Cesar B. Cating, Municipal Health Officer

Ms. Dawn S. Garcia, Mun. Social Welfare & Development Officers

SF03 Mauricio N. Bumatay, Sta. Ana BFP, Fire Marshal

Dr. Maribel S. Arellano, PSDS, Dep-Ed, Sta. Ana

Pastor Ernesto Gavino, President, SAMA

Ms. Grace B. Ruiz, Community Relations Officer, CEZA

Mr. Richard R. Alibani, Mun. Agriculturist/Radyo Sta. Ana Station Manager

Ms. Irene B. Faustino, HRMO

P/Capt Arnel Taladtad, CIDG Sta. Ana Team Leader

P/Maj Leonardo M. Obispo, PNP Maritime Group – Sta. Ana

CGPO1 Jaime P. Pede, CG Sub-Station, Sta. Ana

PASAMOBA President or Representative SAHARRA President or Representative Mr. Ralp Iloy, Port Irene Manager, CEZA

Ms. Emerlinda R. Rodriguez, Municipal Budget Officer Mr. Magnerecio D. Pascua, Municipal Accountant

THIS ORDER shall take effect immediately.

DONE this 12th day of January 2022 at Santa Ana, Cagayan

NELSON P. ROBINION Municipal Mayor

