

Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan Municipality of Santa Ana

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR



EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 11-2022

"REORGANIZING AND STRENGTHENING THE CITIZEN'S CHARTER STEERING COMMITTEE OF LGU-SANTA ANA, CAGAYAN."

WHEREAS, it is the policy of the state to promote integrity, accountability, proper management of public affairs and public property as well as establishment of effective practices aimed at the prevention of graft and corruption in government under Republic Act No. 9485 or the Anti-Red Tape Act of 2007;

WHEREAS, R.A. 9485 further mandates the setting up of service standards known as Citizen's Charter which should be posted at the entrance or most conspicuous place of the offices;

WHEREAS, the leadership, in promoting good local governance advocates transparent, accountable prompt and responsive delivery of services to constituents thereby reducing and abolishing vulnerability to graft and corruptions;

WHEREAS, many members of the Steering Committee of the LGU-Citizens Charter are no longer available to perform functions and duties in the Committee and need to be strengthened for the benefit of constituents;

NOW THEREFORE, I NELSON P. ROBINION, Municipal Mayor of Santa Ana, Cagayan to hereby order:

SECTION I – The Citizen's Charter Steering Committee of LGU-Santa Ana, Cagayan shall be reorganized to be composed of the following:

Chairman Vice Chairman	: Hon. Nelson P. Robinion, Municipal Mayor : Hon. Gaylord Robinson B. Ibus, Municipal Vice Mayor
Members	: Mr. Edvelino Y. Pascua, SB Secretary
	Engr. Remedios A. Nepomuceno, Municipal Civil Registrar
	Engr. Nasario S. Baclig, Municipal Assessor
	Ms. Emerlinda R. Rodriguez, Municipal Budget Officer
	Ms. Josefina D. Baltazar, Municipal Treasurer
	Mr. Magnerecio D. Pascua, Municipal Accountant
	Mr. Richard R. Alibania, Municipal Agriculturist
	Ms. Dawn S. Garcia, MSWDO
	Mr. Romeo A. Asuncion, EnP, MPDC
	Dr. Cesar B. Cating, Municipal Health Officer
	Mr. Michael G. Villamin, MLGOO
	Engr. Edmunrey V. Tabilisima, Municipal Engineer

SECTION II – The Citizens Charter Steering Committee shall implement procedures and other relevant issues thru mobilization of the Citizens Charter TASK FORCE composed of the following:

Chairman	: Ms. Irene B. Faustino, Human Resource Management Officer I
Co-Chairman	: Mr. Jerome Ryan C. Robinion, Private Secretary II
Members	: Ms. Angeline Francois E. Tenedor, Local Legislative Staff Officer I
	Mr. Claro U. Bolanio, MCR Office Representative
	Mr. Mark Anthony C. Agtang, MAO Representative
	Mr. John - Rey C. Maximo, Asst. MPDC/MENRO Designate
	Ms. Baby A. Corpuz, Market Supervisor - Designate
	Ms. Jimely C. Quiñones, RHU Representative
	Ms. Hilda S. Bañezta, MSWDO Representative
	Ms. Josefina G. Baltazar, Treasury Office Rep.
	Ms. Sheryl Diane Marie A. Tabag, MTO Designate
	Mr. Relito V. Bautista, GSO Designate





Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan Municipality of Santa Ana





SECTION III – Functions/Responsibilities

Perform duties and functions as embodied in the provisions of the Anti-Red Tape Act, and to adopt measures to intensify compliance thereto.

SECTION IV - EFFECTIVITY

This Order takes effect immediately and remain in force until another order be issued relative hereto.

DONE this 30th day of March 2022 at Santa Ana, Cagayan.

NELSON P. ROBINION unicipal Mayor Ν

